Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Technology Staff

Technology Department
Leonila “Lee” Peña
Director of Technology
(956) 361-6402
Gloria Cardenas
Technology Department Secretary
(956) 361-6924
Dulce Quiroz
Web Master / IT Support Specialist
(956) 361-6036

Network Services
Charles Baney
Network Services Manager
(956) 361-6933
Donald Bowman
Network Specialist
(956) 361-6330
Omar Balderas
Network Specialist
(956) 361-6931
Nick Garza
Network Technician
Veterans Memorial Academy, and Berta Cabaza Middle School
(956) 361-6927
Robert Oliva
Network Technician
Dr. Garza, and La Encantada Elementary
(956) 361-6421

Computer Services
Technology Services Manager
(956) 361-6332
Rey Guajardo
Computer Technician
Administration, Dr. Cash Elementary, Landrum Educational Complex, PRC, Darrell Hester, Amador Boot Camp
(956) 361-6923
Alex Garcia
Computer Technician
Riverside Middle School, La Paloma Elementary and Judge Oscar De La Fuente Elementary
(956) 361-6926
Kenneth Corkill
Computer Technician
Sullivan Elementary, Rangerville Elementary, Angela Leal Elementary
(956) 361-6922
Gloria Rocha
Computer Technician
Tech Shop, Miller Jordan Middle School
(956) 361-6925
Simon Vasquez
Computer Technician
Ed Downs Elementary, Frank Roberts Elementary, Fred Booth Elementary
(956) 361-6338
Albert Morin
Computer Technician
San Benito High School
(956) 361-6928