Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6100

Board Members


Martin Moreno
President Ramiro Moreno
morenor@sbcisd.net
Place 6 - Term Expires 2023

Janie Lopez
Vice-President Janie Lopez
lopezj@sbcisd.net
Place 7 - Term Expires 2023

Oscar Medrano
Secretary Oscar Medrano
medranoo@sbcisd.net
Place 3 - Term expires 2024

Ariel Cruz
Trustee
Dr. Ariel Cruz
cruzea@sbcisd.net
Place 1 - Term Expires 2024

Rudy Corona
Trustee
Rudy Corona
coronar@sbcisd.net
Place 5 - Term Expires 2023
Orlando LopezTrustee Orlando López
olopez@sbcisd.net
Place 4 - Term Expires 2023

Mario Silva 
Trustee Mario Silva
silvam@sbcisd.net 
Place 2 - Term Expires 2024