Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Board Members

Michael Vargas
President  Michael A. Vargas
vargas_m@sbcisd.net
Place 1 - Term expires 2021

Angel MendezVice-President Angel Mendez
mendeza@sbcisd.net
Place 7 - Term expires 2020

ML Garcia
Secretary M.L. Garcia
mlgarcia@sbcisd.net
Place 5 - Term expires 2020

Orlando LopezTrustee Orlando López
olopez@sbcisd.net
Place 4 - Term expires 2020

Victor Rosas
Trustee Victor Eloy Rosas
vrosas@sbcisd.net
Place 6 - Term expires 2020

Janie Silva
Trustee
 Janie G. Silva
silvaj@sbcisd.net
Place 3 - Term expires 2021
 
Sonia Weaver
Trustee Sonia Weaver
bweaver@sbcisd.net 
Place 2 - Term expires 2021