Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Finance and Operations

 
Hilda Rendon
Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations
Hilda G. Rendon
Email: hgrendon@sbcisd.net
 
The role and purpose of Finance & Operations is to oversees the financial and business operation of the district which includes technology, child nutrition, maintenance, transportation, construction, energy management, finance, purchasing, and PEIMS.
 
Finance and Operations
240 N. Crockett Street
San Benito, TX 78586
Phone No: 956-361-6168
Fax No: 956-361-6166
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
  
Business Office Staff
Vicki
Vicki Perez
Accounting Coordinator
Email: vnperez@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6171
Monica 
 Monica Mata
Business Accountant
Email: mmata@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6178
 
 
cindy
Cynthia Cavazos
Accounting Specialist
Email: ccavazos@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6165
 
 
Lisandra
Lisandra Sauceda
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: lsauceda@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6167
 
 
Edith
Edith Guerra
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: elguerra@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6174
 
 
Leti
Leticia De La Fuente
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: ldelafuente@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6173
 
 
Irma
Irma Corkill
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: icorkill@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6133
 
 
Tom
Tom Hawkins
Business Office Clerk
Email: thawkins@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6564
 
 
Patty
Patty Portales
Asst. Supt of Finance & Operations Secretary
Email: pportales@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6168