Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Finance and Operations

 
Hilda Rendon
Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations
Hilda G. Rendon
Email: hgrendon@sbcisd.net
 
The role and purpose of Finance & Operations is to oversees the financial and business operation of the district which includes technology, child nutrition, maintenance, transportation, construction, energy management, finance, purchasing, and PEIMS.
 
Finance and Operations
240 N. Crockett Street
San Benito, TX 78586
Phone No: 956-361-6168
Fax No: 956-361-6166
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
  
Staff
Vicki Perez - Accounting Coordinator
Email: vnperez@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6171
Lyzeth Alaffa - Business Accountant
Email: lalaffa@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6178
Cynthia Cavazos - Accounting Specialist
Email: ccavazos@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6165
Lisandra Sauceda - Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: lsauceda@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6167
Edith Guerra - Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: elguerra@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6174
Leticia De La Fuente - Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: ldelafuente@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6173
Irma Corkill - Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: icorkill@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6133
Tom Hawkins - Business Office Clerk
Email: thawkins@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6564
Patty Portales - Asst. Supt of Finance & Operations Secretary
Email: pportales@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6168