Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Finance and Operations

 
HGRendon
Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations
Hilda G. Rendon
Email: hgrendon@sbcisd.net
 
The role and purpose of Finance & Operations is to oversees the financial and business operation of the district which includes technology, child nutrition, maintenance, transportation, construction, energy management, finance, purchasing, and PEIMS.
 
Finance and Operations
240 N. Crockett Street
San Benito, TX 78586
Phone No: 956-361-6168
Fax No: 956-361-6166
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
  
Business Office Staff
VPerez
Vicki Perez
Accounting Director
Email:  vicki.perez@sbcisd.net 
Ext: 6171
MMata 
 Monica Mata
Business Office Accountant
Email: mmata@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6178
 
 
CCavazos
Cynthia Cavazos
Accounting Specialist
Email: ccavazos@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6165
 
 
PPortales
Patty Portales
Asst. Supt of Finance & Operations Secretary
Email: pportales@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6168
 
 
EGuerra
Edith Guerra
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: edith.guerra@sbcisd.net  
Ext: 6174
 
 
VMartinez
Veronica Martinez
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: vemartinez@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6173
 
 
ICorkill
Irma Corkill
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: icorkill@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6133
 
 
ERodriguez
Liza Rodriguez
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: erodriguez3@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6167
 
 
BRamirez
Beatrice Ramirez
District Clerk
Email: bearamirez@sbcisd.net 
Ext: 6100
 
 
THawkins
Tom Hawkins
Business Office Clerk
Email: thawkins@sbcisd.net
Ext: 6564