Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Health Services Staff Directory

School Nurse & Campus

Contact Information

Santos Padilla, RN

San Benito High School

956-361-6507

spadilla@sbcisd.net

 

Francesca Davila, LVN

San Benito High School

956-361-6509

fdavila@sbcisd.net

 

Ageda Garza, RN

Veteran’s Memorial Academy

956-276-6017

acgarza@sbcisd.net

 

Jessica Ramos, LVN

Berta Cabaza Middle School

956-361-6607

jesramos@sbcisd.net

 

Janina Gonzales, RN

Miller Jordan Middle School

956-361-6657

jegonzales@sbcisd.net

 

 

Riverside Middle School

956-361-6947

Jemima Salinas, RN

Angela G. Leal Elementary

956-276-5061

jsalinas@sbcisd.net

 

Noemi Rodriguez, LVN

Dr. C.M. Cash Elementary

956-361-6707

nrodriguez@sbcisd.net

 

Nelida Barrera, health aide

Dr. C.M. Cash Elementary

956-361-6707

nelibarrera@sbcisd.net

 

Nora DeLaGarza, LVN

Dr. Raul Garza, Jr. STEAM Academy

956-361-6907

ndelagarza@sbcisd.net

 

Carol Guerrero, LVN

Ed Downs Fine Arts Academy

956-361-6727

cguerrero@sbcisd.net

 

Cristela Garcia, LVN

Frank Roberts Elementary

956-361-6747

cmgarcia@sbcisd.net

 

Nelda Abrego, RN

Fred Booth Elementary

956-361-6867

nabrego@sbcisd.net

 

Beatrice Macias, RN

Judge Oscar De La Fuente Elementary

956-361-6827

bmacias@sbcisd.net

 

Monica Jalomo, RN

La Encantada Elementary

956-361-6767

mcjalomo@sbcisd.net

 

Alyssa Arambula, LVN

La Paloma Elementary

956-361-6787

amarambula@sbcisd.net

 

Stefanie Villalpando, RN

Rangerville Elementary

956-361-6847

evillalpando@sbcisd.net

 

Diane DeLaRosa, RN

Sullivan Environmental Science Academy

956-361-6887

dldelarosa@sbcisd.net