Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6100

Remote Learning Program

Last Updated 09/10/2021 11:40am
Campus Name Position Email Address Phone Fax
PEIMS Director Martinez, Juan R. PEIMS CLERK jrmartinez@sbcisd.net 6154 6920
PEIMS Clerk District Romo, Rosie PEIMS CLERK rromo@sbcisd.net 6180 6920
Angela G. Leal De La Rosa, Felicia PEIMS CLERK fdelarosa@sbcisd.net 5062  
Angela G. Leal Monsevalles, Rolando ASSIST. PRINC. rmonsevalles@sbcisd.net    
Berta Cabaza Guzman, Terri PEIMS CLERK tguzman@sbcisd.net 6616 6608
Berta Cabaza Garza, Laura E. ASSIST. PRINC. lgarza@sbcisd.net 6612 6608
Berta Cabaza Leanos, Idalia ASSIST. PRINC. ileanos@sbcisd.net 6627 6608
Dr. C.M. Cash Diaz, Cindy PEIMS CLERK cadiaz@sbcisd.net 6700  
Dr. C.M. Cash Garcia, Sylvia C. ASSIST. PRINC. scgarcia@sbcisd.net 6711  
Dr. C.M. Cash Ocumarez, Gabrielle ASSIST. PRINC. GOcumarez@sbcisd.net 6710  
Dr. Raul Garza Jr. STEAM Acad. Reyna, Janie PEIMS CLERK jareyna@sbcisd.net 6901 6908
Dr. Raul Garza Jr. STEAM Acad. Jacquez, Crystal ASSIST. PRINC. cjacquez@sbcisd.net    
Dr. Raul Garza Jr. STEAM Acad. Romero, Virginia ASSIST. PRINC. vromero@sbcisd.net    
Ed Downs Fine Arts Acad. Padilla, Priscilla PEIMS CLERK ppadilla@sbcisd.net 6721 6728
Ed Downs Fine Arts Acad. Clayborn, Lindsey M. ASSIST. PRINC. lmclayborn@sbcisd.net    
Frank Roberts Villarreal, Soledad PEIMS CLERK sjvillarreal@sbcisd.net 6742 6748
Frank Roberts Leal, Kourtney ASSIST. PRINC. kleal@sbcisd.net    
Fred Booth Longoria, Leanne PEIMS CLERK ljlongoria@sbcisd.net 6860 6708
Fred Booth Rodriguez, Patricia M. ASSIST. PRINC. pmrodriguez@sbcisd.net    
Judge Oscar De la Fuente Quiroga, Lorena PEIMS CLERK equiroga@sbcisd.net 5010 6828
Judge Oscar De la Fuente Murillo, Nicole ASSIST. PRINC. nmurillo@sbcisd.net 5002 6820
La Encantada Martinez, Sandra PEIMS CLERK smartinez@sbcisd.net 6762 6768
La Encantada Gomez. Lucas A. ASSIST. PRINC. lagomez@sbcisd.net 6770  
La Paloma Becerra, Catherine PEIMS CLERK cbecerra@sbcisd.net 6896/6783 6788
La Paloma Flores, Reynaldo ASSIST. PRINC. RFlores@sbcisd.net 6798 6788
Miller Jordan Leal, Ruvina PEIMS CLERK rleal@sbcisd.net 6663 6688
Miller Jordan Euvino Jr., Robert J. ASSIST. PRINC. reuvino@sbcisd.net 6671 6688
Miller Jordan Pecina, Nelly ASSIST. PRINC. napecina@sbcisd.net 6664 6688
Rangerville Carrasco, Abigail PEIMS CLERK acarrasco@sbcisd.net 6859 6848
Rangerville Murillo, Nicole ASSIST. PRINC. nmurillo@sbcisd.net 6874 6848
Riverside Perez, Sylvia PEIMS CLERK sqperez@sbcisd.net 5502 6941
Riverside Valdez, Lorena ASSIST. PRINC. lvaldez@sbcisd.net 5530 6941
San Benito High School Briones, Veronica PEIMS CLERK vbriones@sbcisd.net 6521 6473
San Benito High School Abrego, Edwardo ASSIST. PRINC. eabrego@sbcisd.net 6572  
San Benito High School Haman, Elsa ASSIST. PRINC. ehaman@sbcisd.net 6825  
San Benito High School Larralde, Alan M. ASSIST. PRINC. alarralde@sbcisd.net 6566  
San Benito High School Martinez, Rebecca A. ASSIST. PRINC. ramartinez@sbcisd.net 6565  
San Benito High School Reyes, Carrie ASSIST. PRINC. careyes@sbcisd.net 6580  
Sullivan Envirn. Science Acad. Cervantes, Lupita PEIMS CLERK lcervantes@sbcisd.net 6894/6880  
Sullivan Envirn. Science Acad. Clayborn, Dr. Cynthia C. ASSIST. PRINC. ccclayborn@sbcisd.net 6884  
Veterans Memorial Acad. Cavazos, Nelda PEIMS CLERK nmcavazos@sbcisd.net 6010 6008
Veterans Memorial Acad. Lainez, Carlos ASSIST. PRINC. clainez@sbcisd.net 6065  
Veterans Memorial Acad. Orta, Ilsa ASSIST. PRINC. ivorta@sbcisd.net 6065