Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Photo Album

The San Benito CISD Board of Trustees and Superintendent of Schools Dr. Nate Carman are proud to announce the 2020/2021 Campus Teacher of the Year honorees! Districtwide, our Elementary Teacher of the Year is Maki House of Dr. C.M. Cash Elementary, and our Secondary Teacher of the Year is Clarissa Guerra of San Benito Veterans Memorial Academy. CONGRATULATIONS to each honoree! We are thankful for your dedication to public education and the continuing success of our students, schools, and district!

Alfonso De La Cruz
Clarissa Guerra
Edwin Garza
Fabiola Herrera
Irma Laura Guerrero
Jennifer A. Garza
Jesus Garza Jr.
JoAnne Cisneros
Leticia Vela
Mackie House
Maria L. Mata
Marisela Pedraza
Michael D. Abeyta
Miguel Garrido
Paul Hernandez
Roberto C. Fuentes
Rosa Elia Crum
Sara Leos-Grayson