Skip to main content

San Benito Consolidated Independent School District

Main Menu Toggle
240 N. Crockett St., San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: 956-361-6100

Battle of the Bluebonnet Books District Winners

The team members from Judge Oscar De La Fuente Elementary School include Mia Grace Nervarez, Leandra Machuca, Josue Nunez, team captain Kayla Jo Rodriguez and Librarian Mrs. Balli. They are the district winners of the Battle of the Bluebonnet Books. The team will be traveling to Region I to participate in the regional competition against other school districts. 
JODLF Bluebonnet Books District Winners